Landbou

Booked an auction with us?


To ensure that we provide you with quality assistance, please make sure that you know who to send your material to or who to contact for a specific query:

Adriaan Naudé
Adriaan Naudé

Social Media and Emails

Phone +27 76 372 5841
Email adriaan@swiftvee.com
Conrad Human
Conrad Human

VeeSure Enquiries and Webcast Advertising

Phone +27 66 482 6915
Email conrad@auctionapp.io

For any queries related to Auction Booking, Invoicing, Online Bidder Assistance, Online Bidder Approvals and General enquiries:


You will also be assigned one of our field agents who will be able to assist with all physical auction related queries:

JP Swart
JP Swart

Free State and International

Phone +27 82 324 8072
Email jp@swiftvee.com
Greg Meier
Greg Meier

Eastern Cape and Western Cape

Phone +27 76 613 5004
Email greg@swiftvee.com
Nelius Van Schalkwyk
Nelius Van Schalkwyk

North West, Northern and Western Cape

Phone +27 82 495 6603
Email nelius@swiftvee.com
Stefan Van Schalkwyk
Stefan Van Schalkwyk

Gauteng

Phone +27 84 616 7393
Email stefan@swiftvee.com
Thinus Cronje
Thinus Cronje

Free State and Mpumalanga

Phone +27 84 597 2725
Email thinus@swiftvee.com