Follow Livestock breeds Now!

Booked an auction with us?


To ensure that we provide you with quality assistance, please make sure that you know who to send your material to or who to contact for a specific query:

Rune Germishuizen
Rune Germishuizen

Social Media, Emails, Webcast Advertising

Phone+27 72 134 7327

Emailrune@swiftvee.com

Nicola Van Heerden
Nicola Van Heerden

VeeSure Enquiries

Phone+27 72 214 5559

Emailnicola@swiftvee.com


For any queries related to Auction Booking, Invoicing, Online Bidder Assistance, Online Bidder Approvals and General enquiries:


You will also be assigned one of our field agents who will be able to assist with all physical auction related queries:

JP Swart
JP Swart

Free State and International

Phone+27 82 324 8072

Emailjp@swiftvee.com

Quintin Vorster
Quintin Vorster

Mpumalanga and Limpopo

Phone+27 84 601 3519

Emailquintin@swiftvee.com

Greg Meier
Greg Meier

Eastern Cape and Western Cape

Phone+27 76 613 5004

Emailgreg@swiftvee.com

Nelius Van Schalkwyk
Nelius Van Schalkwyk

North West

Phone+27 82 495 6603

Emailnelius@swiftvee.com

Stefan Van Schalkwyk
Stefan Van Schalkwyk

Gauteng

Phone+27 84 616 7393

Emailstefan@swiftvee.com

JJ Bredenkamp
JJ Bredenkamp

Northern Cape and Western Cape

Phone+27 82 735 8770

Emailjj@swiftvee.com

Andre De Wet
Andre De Wet

KwaZulu-Natal

Phone+27 72 452 1975

Emailandre@swiftvee.com